Boxer Profile

ray baker

15

Wins

11

Losses

1

Draws

11.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 43
  • edit details

ray baker opponents

PTS

Pete Lello (32-6-2)

Fri, 7 Jul - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

George Feise (0-1-0)

Mon, 17 Apr - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Everett Rightmire (106-13-11)

Fri, 24 Mar - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Al Ford (6-17-9)

Fri, 18 Nov - 1938
PTS

Don Swenson (5-3-1)

Mon, 1 Aug - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
KO

Babe Watson (0-1-0)

Wed, 15 Jun - 1938
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Lorenzo Lovings (9-6-4)

Mon, 13 Jun - 1938
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Lorenzo Lovings (8-6-4)

Fri, 3 Jun - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Al Bache (16-4-0)

Fri, 13 May - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Al Bache (15-2-0)

Thu, 10 Mar - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

ray baker KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.1%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
58%
CHIN/BODY

ray baker results


PTS (88.9%)
KO (7.4%)
TKO (3.7%)

ray baker statistics

2.26%

Round KO Percentage

133

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

5.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

630

Total Fight Count

50.9%

Power Average

50.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents