Boxer Profile

victor roma

7

Wins

6

Losses

2

Draws

13.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 429231
  • edit details

victor roma opponents

PTS
Mon, 11 Nov - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Danny Bartfield (18-0-0)

Mon, 14 Oct - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.3 lbs
PTS

Bobby Williams (3-8-3)

Mon, 23 Sep - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Jimmy Pierce (7-4-1)

Tue, 10 Sep - 1940
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-3.7 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Williams (0-5-0)

Wed, 7 Aug - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.8 lbs
KO

Jimmy Pierce (6-2-0)

Tue, 9 Jul - 1940
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Williams (0-3-0)

Mon, 1 Jul - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO

Tony Rumore (1-1-2)

Mon, 17 Jun - 1940
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Tony Vellon (2-2-0)

Tue, 28 May - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs ring rust
PTS

Lloyd Lasky (15-12-2)

Mon, 14 Mar - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

victor roma KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

victor roma results


PTS (73.3%)
KO (20%)
TKO (6.7%)

victor roma stats

3.57%

Round KO Percentage

56

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

13.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.57%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.4

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

237

Total Fight Count

49.9%

est. Power Average

50%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!