Boxer Profile

nat litfin

74

Wins

36

Losses

5

Draws

18.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 106
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1912
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 4289
  • edit details

nat litfin opponents

TKO

Jackie Connors (9-25-2)

Fri, 20 Oct - 1944
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+5.7 lbs
PTS

Tommy Mills (16-10-3)

Mon, 25 Sep - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
KO

Tommy Murray (6-12-1)

Tue, 5 Sep - 1944
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Mills (15-9-3)

Fri, 25 Aug - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Mills (15-8-3)

Fri, 11 Aug - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Dom Amoroso (13-2-0)

Tue, 1 Aug - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Ernie Davis (0-3-0)

Fri, 30 Jun - 1944
round 6 of 8
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Willie Pep (47-0-0)

Thu, 20 Aug - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Patsy Spataro (13-8-3)

Tue, 16 Jun - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
PTS

Petey Scalzo (87-7-7)

Tue, 3 Mar - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

nat litfin KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.3%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

nat litfin results


PTS (73%)
KO (11.3%)
TKO (8.7%)
UD (3.5%)
SD (2.6%)
DQ (0.9%)

nat litfin statistics

2.89%

Round KO Percentage

726

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

1.74%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.28%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

7.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4025

Total Fight Count

53.7%

Power Average

56.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents