Boxer Profile

frankie campbell

33

Wins

4

Losses

2

Draws

65%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.84 ft (1.78 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 428309
  • edit details

frankie campbell opponents

TKO

Max Baer (24-3-0)

Mon, 25 Aug - 1930
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+15.0 lbs
KO

Tom Kirby (27-19-3)

Tue, 3 Jun - 1930
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Les Kennedy (28-5-0)

Mon, 12 May - 1930
round 4 of 10
Unknown
KO

Natie Brown (4-5-0)

Wed, 5 Mar - 1930
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO

Benny Ross (46-40-10)

Fri, 31 Jan - 1930
round 1 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jack Beasley (30-17-4)

Fri, 10 Jan - 1930
round 1 of 10
Unknown
KO

Tony Stabenau (23-21-3)

Fri, 6 Dec - 1929
round 7 of 10
Unknown
KO

Harry Dillon (35-21-4)

Tue, 19 Nov - 1929
round 1 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Alex Rowe (4-3-0)

Fri, 8 Nov - 1929
round 1 of 10
Unknown
KO

Ed Herting (5-1-0)

Tue, 29 Oct - 1929
round 2 of 6
Unknown

frankie campbell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

65%
KNOCKOUT %
75%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie campbell results


KO (53.8%)
PTS (23.1%)
TKO (20.5%)
DQ (2.6%)

frankie campbell stats

14.69%

Round KO Percentage

177

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

26

Opponents Stopped

7.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.69%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1246

Total Fight Count

53.7%

est. Power Average

51.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!