Boxer Profile

gene baldoni

19

Wins

14

Losses

10

Draws

4.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 4274
  • edit details

gene baldoni opponents

PTS

Joey Spiegal (17-0-2)

Thu, 12 Nov - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Stumpy Jacobs (12-6-8)

Wed, 20 May - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jesse Goss (35-17-8)

Tue, 3 Feb - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Manuel Quintero (96-6-10)

Fri, 5 Dec - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Manuel Quintero (95-6-10)

Tue, 25 Nov - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs southpaw
TKO

Art Feeser (29-4-3)

Thu, 30 Oct - 1930
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Brannon (18-7-5)

Thu, 11 Sep - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Brannon (15-6-5)

Mon, 28 Jul - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Art Feeser (24-3-3)

Mon, 16 Jun - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Art Feeser (23-3-2)

Mon, 12 May - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

gene baldoni KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.7%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

gene baldoni results


PTS (79.1%)
TKO (9.3%)
KO (7%)
DQ (2.3%)
UD (2.3%)

gene baldoni statistics

0.79%

Round KO Percentage

252

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

11.63%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.98%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1297

Total Fight Count

53.5%

est. Power Average

53.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents