Boxer Profile

al moffatt

"red moffatt, moffett"

38

Wins

4

Losses

2

Draws

18.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 98
  • Date Of Birth: 13 Apr 1921
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 4272
  • edit details

al moffatt opponents

PTS

Joe Dimartino (11-4-2)

Mon, 31 Aug - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Angelo Radano (26-3-3)

Mon, 3 Aug - 1942
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Al Evans (31-22-6)

Fri, 10 Apr - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Al Labarba (21-8-2)

Mon, 23 Mar - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Rego Dell (9-15-4)

Sat, 14 Feb - 1942
round 8 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Joe Dimartino (10-4-1)

Mon, 12 Jan - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Al Labarba (21-7-2)

Tue, 23 Dec - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Ernie Forte (13-1-0)

Mon, 15 Dec - 1941
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Frank Velez (8-36-5)

Mon, 1 Dec - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Rego Dell (9-13-3)

Mon, 10 Nov - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight

al moffatt KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.2%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
POWER
65%
CHIN/BODY

al moffatt results


PTS (79.5%)
KO (13.6%)
TKO (4.5%)
DQ (2.3%)

al moffatt statistics

2.96%

Round KO Percentage

270

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1079

Total Fight Count

51.1%

Power Average

53.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents