Boxer Profile

filipino kid martin

6

Wins

25

Losses

3

Draws

11.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 423939
  • edit details

filipino kid martin opponents

PTS

Young Abragon (3-3-0)

Wed, 25 Feb - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Joe Burns (11-16-5)

Tue, 28 Oct - 1924
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Pepper Gato (3-1-0)

Thu, 12 Jun - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Kid Ciracco (3-8-3)

Thu, 29 May - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Tommy Smith (0-1-0)

Thu, 22 May - 1924
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Skeeter Hennessy (4-12-4)

Thu, 8 May - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Joe Powell (18-18-15)

Thu, 10 Jan - 1924
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO
Fri, 4 Jan - 1924
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 27 Dec - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Lon Perry (4-1-0)

Tue, 30 Oct - 1923
round 2 of 0
Unknown

filipino kid martin KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.1%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
47%
EST. CHIN/BODY

filipino kid martin results


PTS (58.8%)
KO (29.4%)
TKO (11.8%)

filipino kid martin statistics

3.7%

Round KO Percentage

108

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

27.78%

Been KO'd Percentage

9.26%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

3.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

484

Total Fight Count

50.5%

est. Power Average

46.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents