Boxer Profile

mark till

2

Wins

10

Losses

1

Draws

7.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 32
  • Date Of Birth: 15 May 1987
  • Height: 5.91 ft (1.80 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 423100
  • edit details

mark till opponents

TKO

Craig Willshee (4-0-0)

Fri, 24 Oct - 2014
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
PTS

Marcus Le Doux (2-1-1)

Sat, 4 Oct - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.2 lbs
TKO

Tom Baker (9-0-0)

Wed, 16 Jul - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Alex Hughes (1-0-0)

Sat, 17 May - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Brian Peacock (3-0-0)

Sat, 12 Apr - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jason Gardiner (1-0-0)

Sat, 5 Apr - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 22 Feb - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.3 lbs southpaw
PTS

Alastair Mcewan (0-1-0)

Sat, 25 Jan - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Andrew Robinson (9-0-0)

Sun, 1 Dec - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Craig Nicholson (4-0-0)

Fri, 22 Nov - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight

mark till KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.7%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
43%
EST. CHIN/BODY

mark till results


PTS (69.2%)
TKO (23.1%)
RTD (7.7%)

mark till statistics

1.89%

Round KO Percentage

53

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

23.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.66%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

4.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

61

Total Fight Count

48.5%

est. Power Average

49.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents