Boxer Profile

goyito rico

"gregorio rico"

28

Wins

11

Losses

1

Draws

59.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Cuba
  • Universal ID : 422604
  • edit details

goyito rico opponents

NC

Isidoro Gastanaga (60-31-1)

Sat, 16 Jul - 1938
round 7 of 0
Unknown
DQ

Tiger Warrington (19-5-0)

Sat, 14 May - 1938
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-30.5 lbs
KO

Kid Carbajal (7-4-1)

Thu, 10 Mar - 1938
round 7 of 12
Unknown
KO

Kid Carbajal (7-3-1)

Thu, 10 Feb - 1938
round 3 of 12
Unknown
-18.0 lbs
KO

Isidoro Gastanaga (60-30-1)

Sat, 29 Jan - 1938
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+17.5 lbs
KO

Jimmy Desola (1-11-0)

Sat, 28 Aug - 1937
round 1 of 0
Unknown
KO

Kid Carbajal (6-2-1)

Sun, 27 Jun - 1937
round 3 of 12
Unknown
+2.5 lbs ring rust
PTS

Pepon Gonzales (2-0-0)

Sat, 6 Jul - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Pietro Greco (0-1-0)

Sat, 25 May - 1935
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Isidoro Gastanaga (47-23-1)

Sat, 4 May - 1935
round 4 of 10
Unknown

goyito rico KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

59.5%
KNOCKOUT %
69%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

goyito rico results


KO (62.5%)
PTS (17.5%)
TKO (12.5%)
RTD (2.5%)
DQ (2.5%)
UD (2.5%)

goyito rico stats

12.32%

Round KO Percentage

203

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

25

Opponents Stopped

14.29%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1576

Total Fight Count

59%

est. Power Average

57.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!