Boxer Profile

willie devanney

6

Wins

11

Losses

1

Draws

16.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 420561
  • edit details

willie devanney opponents

PTS

Tony Connolly (0-1-0)

Sat, 26 Jun - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
PTS

Don Cameron (12-11-1)

Mon, 31 May - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jim Bryce (3-3-0)

Sat, 29 Nov - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
KO

Jim Marshall (9-3-1)

Sat, 22 Nov - 1947
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-1.8 lbs
KO

Harry Mccabe (0-1-0)

Mon, 17 Nov - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Mickey Malone (14-10-2)

Mon, 10 Nov - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.5 lbs
PTS

George Cameron (4-3-0)

Sat, 1 Nov - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
DQ

Jackie Marshall (11-0-1)

Sat, 18 Oct - 1947
round 7 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Jackie Marshall (8-0-0)

Sat, 24 May - 1947
round 5 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Pat Kelly (5-3-2)

Sat, 3 May - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown

willie devanney KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.7%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

willie devanney results


PTS (72.2%)
KO (16.7%)
DQ (5.6%)
TKO (5.6%)

willie devanney statistics

2.42%

Round KO Percentage

124

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

5.56%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.81%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

174

Total Fight Count

49.9%

est. Power Average

45.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents