Boxer Profile

al nuccio

"al nucio"

21

Wins

29

Losses

10

Draws

8.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 419650
  • edit details

al nuccio opponents

KO
Fri, 25 Sep - 1936
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs southpaw
KO

Louie Rogers (18-18-2)

Fri, 18 Sep - 1936
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-16.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Passich (47-42-28)

Tue, 8 Sep - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Nelson Lang (16-23-13)

Tue, 25 Aug - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Larry Wright (2-5-0)

Tue, 11 Aug - 1936
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Red Berglund (3-1-3)

Wed, 3 Jun - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Lou Francis (3-0-0)

Wed, 23 Oct - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Larry Wright (1-3-0)

Tue, 22 Oct - 1935
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Palanio (0-1-0)

Tue, 8 Oct - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Garcia (2-4-1)

Wed, 2 Oct - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown

al nuccio KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.3%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
POWER
52%
CHIN/BODY

al nuccio results


PTS (60%)
KO (25%)
TKO (13.3%)
DQ (1.7%)

al nuccio statistics

2.39%

Round KO Percentage

209

Rounds boxed

18

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

30%

Been KO'd Percentage

8.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.7

Average Winning Round

3.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1698

Total Fight Count

50.4%

Power Average

50.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents