Boxer Profile

ricky sheppard

7

Wins

6

Losses

0

Draws

46.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 41585
  • edit details

ricky sheppard opponents

KO
Thu, 29 Mar - 1984
round 3 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Dennis Korall (3-4-0)

Wed, 2 Jun - 1982
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
KO

James Shuler (10-0-0)

Sun, 11 Apr - 1982
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
KO

Larry Lane (6-2-0)

Sat, 13 Feb - 1982
round 5 of 0
Unknown
SD
Mon, 18 Jan - 1982
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Mark Frazie (9-0-0)

Wed, 10 Jun - 1981
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
KO

Billy Jackson (0-2-0)

Sat, 6 Jun - 1981
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Rocky Stevens (25-15-0)

Thu, 30 Apr - 1981
round 2 of 0
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
KO

Randy Jackson (2-3-0)

Sat, 25 Apr - 1981
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Isaac Valdez (4-2-0)

Thu, 16 Apr - 1981
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+4.5 lbs

ricky sheppard KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

46.2%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
EST. POWER
30%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ricky sheppard results


KO (84.6%)
TKO (7.7%)
SD (7.7%)

ricky sheppard stats

13.33%

Round KO Percentage

45

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

46.15%

Been KO'd Percentage

13.33%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.7

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

108

Total Fight Count

53.5%

est. Power Average

37.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!