Boxer Profile

memo baltazares

13

Wins

20

Losses

3

Draws

13.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 414810
  • edit details

memo baltazares opponents

KO

Jose Toluco Lopez (73-11-3)

Sun, 29 May - 1960
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Alberto Soto (9-7-2)

Sat, 19 Dec - 1959
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS
Sat, 7 Nov - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Luis Gutierrez (21-12-3)

Wed, 13 May - 1959
round 5 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Enrique Castillo (17-5-0)

Wed, 4 Mar - 1959
round 8 of 0
Unknown
same weight
KO
Sat, 13 Dec - 1958
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Bobby Gray (9-7-2)

Wed, 10 Sep - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Bobby Cervantes (18-1-0)

Wed, 23 Jul - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Luis Conde (11-7-0)

Sat, 28 Jun - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Emilio Olivares (9-5-1)

Sat, 8 Mar - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight

memo baltazares KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.9%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

memo baltazares results


PTS (58.3%)
KO (33.3%)
DQ (2.8%)
TKO (2.8%)
SD (2.8%)

memo baltazares stats

1.74%

Round KO Percentage

288

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

22.22%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.78%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.4

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

643

Total Fight Count

55.1%

est. Power Average

48.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!