Boxer Profile

giuseppe bertucci

8

Wins

8

Losses

0

Draws

25%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 6.17 ft (1.88 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Australia
  • Universal ID : 414416
  • edit details

giuseppe bertucci opponents

PTS

Greg Mcnamara (17-3-2)

Mon, 30 Aug - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-17.0 lbs
KO

Eddie Wulf (9-1-0)

Thu, 11 Mar - 1971
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
PTS

Hans Wagner (2-2-0)

Mon, 1 Mar - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
PTS

Ron Murray (7-1-1)

Mon, 8 Feb - 1971
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
KO

Gerry Cambridge (1-2-0)

Mon, 18 Jan - 1971
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+12.0 lbs
PTS

Rex Kelly (3-0-0)

Mon, 7 Dec - 1970
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Semi Halalilo (20-8-0)

Sat, 28 Nov - 1970
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 9 Nov - 1970
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Klaus Smolenski (0-1-0)

Mon, 26 Oct - 1970
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

John Mccubbin (14-1-1)

Mon, 12 Oct - 1970
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-11.0 lbs southpaw

giuseppe bertucci KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
48%
EST. CHIN/BODY

giuseppe bertucci results


PTS (50%)
KO (43.8%)
TKO (6.3%)

giuseppe bertucci stats

4.44%

Round KO Percentage

90

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

25%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.44%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

5.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

168

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

44.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!