Boxer Profile

danny cruz

"chino"

13

Wins

13

Losses

1

Draws

33.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 41214
  • edit details

danny cruz opponents

TKO

Rocky Lockridge (30-3-0)

Thu, 14 Jul - 1983
round 1 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Guy Villegas (12-1-0)

Thu, 5 May - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD

Freddie Roach (29-3-0)

Thu, 23 Dec - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
SD

Freddie Roach (28-3-0)

Thu, 25 Nov - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD

Tony Santana (17-0-0)

Fri, 11 Jun - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Eiichi Jumawan (6-0-1)

Wed, 26 May - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Eiichi Jumawan (6-0-0)

Tue, 24 Nov - 1981
round 4 of 0
Unknown
UD

Ador Seguin (5-5-0)

Wed, 14 Oct - 1981
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Roland Cooley (7-0-0)

Wed, 16 Sep - 1981
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
KO

Juan Ramon Cruz (3-1-0)

Sat, 22 Aug - 1981
round 1 of 6
Unknown
same weight

danny cruz KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.3%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

danny cruz results


KO (37%)
PTS (29.6%)
UD (14.8%)
TKO (14.8%)
SD (3.7%)

danny cruz stats

6.57%

Round KO Percentage

137

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

18.52%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.65%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

232

Total Fight Count

57.2%

est. Power Average

45.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!