Boxer Profile

paddy walthier

"waltier"

41

Wins

32

Losses

22

Draws

3.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 410848
  • edit details

paddy walthier opponents

PTS

Jackie Mccarten (2-3-1)

Mon, 9 Apr - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Mccarten (1-3-1)

Fri, 6 Apr - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Alba (30-20-9)

Fri, 23 Mar - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

George Shrosbee (3-13-0)

Mon, 19 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

George Shrosbee (2-12-0)

Mon, 5 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Scotty Sylvano (21-9-3)

Mon, 26 Feb - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tod Kelly (4-4-3)

Mon, 5 Feb - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Keevil (10-19-7)

Mon, 8 Jan - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Al Schiarto (9-5-2)

Mon, 1 Jan - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Smith (1-20-3)

Mon, 20 Nov - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown

paddy walthier KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.1%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

paddy walthier results


PTS (90.5%)
PTS (90.5%)
PTS (90.5%)
KO (4.2%)
TKO (3.2%)
DQ (1.1%)
TD (1.1%)

paddy walthier stats

0.6%

Round KO Percentage

502

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

4.12%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.8%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2026

Total Fight Count

52.2%

est. Power Average

52.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!