Boxer Profile

pedro carrasco

106

Wins

3

Losses

2

Draws

59.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 78
  • Date Of Birth: 11 Jul 1943
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 40985
  • edit details

pedro carrasco opponents

TKO

Beau Jaynes (41-17-0)

Fri, 1 Dec - 1972
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Enrico Barlatti (25-13-10)

Fri, 22 Sep - 1972
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+2.7 lbs
SD

Mando Ramos (33-5-0)

Wed, 28 Jun - 1972
round 15 of 15
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
SD

Mando Ramos (32-5-0)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1972
round 15 of 15
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
DQ

Mando Ramos (31-5-0)

Fri, 5 Nov - 1971
round 12 of 15
Unknown
+0.2 lbs
TKO

Jerry Wells (3-29-2)

Fri, 10 Sep - 1971
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+4.2 lbs
PTS

Bruno Meggiolaro (21-3-0)

Fri, 30 Jul - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Klaus Jacoby (14-14-5)

Thu, 8 Jul - 1971
round 3 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
DQ

David Pesenti (19-12-6)

Fri, 18 Jun - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.3 lbs
PTS

Rene Roque (46-9-9)

Fri, 21 May - 1971
round 15 of 15
Unknown

pedro carrasco KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

59.5%
KNOCKOUT %
69%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

pedro carrasco results


TKO (45.9%)
PTS (35.1%)
KO (11.7%)
DQ (3.6%)
RTD (1.8%)
SD (1.8%)

pedro carrasco stats

9.64%

Round KO Percentage

685

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

66

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

12.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3806

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

58.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!