Boxer Profile

joey mack

"jerome mcintosh"

17

Wins

23

Losses

0

Draws

25%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 72
  • Date Of Birth: 14 Dec 1948
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 40953
  • edit details

joey mack opponents

TKO

Kostas Petrou (16-3-0)

Mon, 13 Jun - 1983
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Colin Derrick (11-2-0)

Tue, 17 May - 1983
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
TKO

John Munduga (8-0-0)

Fri, 4 Mar - 1983
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
PTS

Kostas Petrou (12-3-0)

Wed, 19 Jan - 1983
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
PTS

Cliff Gilpin (17-2-1)

Wed, 17 Nov - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Lloyd Hibbert (14-1-0)

Wed, 6 Oct - 1982
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
TKO

Mick Mills (28-10-0)

Mon, 13 Sep - 1982
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
RTD

Martin Mcgough (7-3-0)

Mon, 7 Jun - 1982
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Kirkland Laing (23-3-1)

Wed, 5 May - 1982
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Gary Pearce (13-9-2)

Wed, 10 Mar - 1982
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.8 lbs

joey mack KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joey mack results


PTS (57.5%)
TKO (22.5%)
KO (15%)
RTD (5%)

joey mack stats

3.64%

Round KO Percentage

275

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

17.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.55%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1087

Total Fight Count

56.7%

est. Power Average

58.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!