Boxer Profile

il bok lee

27

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws

51.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Korea, Republic of
  • Universal ID : 40870
  • edit details

il bok lee opponents

PTS
Sat, 28 Jan - 1984
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Rod Sequenan (38-8-3)

Sun, 28 Aug - 1983
round 12 of 12
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Gerron Porras (11-12-3)

Sat, 25 Jun - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jesus Hernandez (0-1-0)

Sun, 24 Apr - 1983
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
UD

Erning Queroben (5-5-1)

Sun, 13 Mar - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Joel Insular (3-5-0)

Sun, 26 Dec - 1982
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+0.2 lbs
PTS

Rod Sequenan (31-8-2)

Sat, 2 Oct - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
TKO

Chito Adigue (6-7-1)

Sun, 18 Jul - 1982
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
KO

Santi Donjadee (0-3-0)

Mon, 26 Apr - 1982
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Fel Salvador (3-2-0)

Sat, 20 Feb - 1982
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-0.3 lbs

il bok lee KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

51.6%
KNOCKOUT %
69%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

il bok lee results


KO (45.2%)
PTS (41.9%)
TKO (6.5%)
UD (3.2%)
DQ (3.2%)

il bok lee stats

9.09%

Round KO Percentage

176

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

383

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

42%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!