Boxer Profile

lemarrois

"lemarroy"

5

Wins

6

Losses

1

Draws

15.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 406086
  • edit details

lemarrois opponents

TKO

Pierre Calloir (1-0-0)

Thu, 24 Aug - 1922
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joseph Youyou (10-0-3)

Wed, 8 Mar - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Marcel Devevey (7-4-1)

Wed, 30 Mar - 1921
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Andre Hugues (5-0-1)

Wed, 16 Mar - 1921
NC

Paul Marignan (1-2-0)

Fri, 11 Feb - 1921
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Baudoin I (4-1-1)

Fri, 21 Jan - 1921
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Albert Max (2-2-0)

Wed, 15 Dec - 1920
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Marius Naessens (1-4-0)

Fri, 19 Nov - 1920
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Vinot (0-1-0)

Thu, 28 Oct - 1920
TKO

Celia (0-1-0)

Wed, 4 Feb - 1920
round 5 of 6
Unknown

lemarrois KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.4%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
46%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lemarrois results


PTS (75%)
TKO (25%)

lemarrois stats

2.99%

Round KO Percentage

67

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

7.69%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.49%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

60

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

44.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

    Not enough fight data

Toughest Opponents

    Not enough fight data
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!