Boxer Profile

leone efrati

27

Wins

10

Losses

12

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 104
  • Date Of Birth: 26 May 1915
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Italy
  • Universal ID : 405659
  • edit details

leone efrati opponents

PTS

Jackie Callura (34-16-3)

Thu, 16 Nov - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Frankie Covelli (92-37-22)

Fri, 3 Nov - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Dempsey (8-3-4)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Pete Lello (28-5-2)

Wed, 11 Jan - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD

Leo Rodak (44-7-5)

Thu, 29 Dec - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
UD

Frankie Covelli (82-35-21)

Wed, 7 Dec - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
PTS

Eddie Dempsey (3-1-3)

Tue, 29 Nov - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Covelli (82-34-21)

Wed, 23 Nov - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
PTS

Eddie Dempsey (2-1-1)

Wed, 9 Nov - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Balmer (0-2-0)

Wed, 26 Oct - 1938
round 5 of 5
Unknown

leone efrati KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

leone efrati results


PTS (95.9%)
PTS (95.9%)
PTS (95.9%)
UD (4.1%)

leone efrati statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

401

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1289

Total Fight Count

51.5%

est. Power Average

54.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents