Boxer Profile

rafael lastre

39

Wins

13

Losses

4

Draws

33.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Cuba
  • Universal ID : 405384
  • edit details

rafael lastre opponents

SD

Julian Perez (27-14-1)

Sat, 20 Feb - 1960
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.7 lbs ring rust
KO

Orlando Echevarria (47-18-6)

Sat, 14 Dec - 1957
round 5 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Baby Cochet (20-8-3)

Sat, 2 Nov - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Fernando Silva (36-18-7)

Sat, 29 Jun - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
PTS
Sat, 29 Dec - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Rocky Randell (57-13-6)

Sat, 26 May - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Baby Cochet (15-3-2)

Sat, 12 May - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Orlando Gonzalez (11-6-0)

Sat, 14 Apr - 1956
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Armando Bragano (19-6-2)

Sat, 25 Feb - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Tomas Castillo (28-11-6)

Sat, 4 Feb - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight

rafael lastre KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.9%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

rafael lastre results


PTS (44.6%)
KO (42.9%)
TKO (7.1%)
UD (1.8%)
SD (1.8%)
RTD (1.8%)

rafael lastre stats

4.48%

Round KO Percentage

424

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

17.86%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.36%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.5

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1723

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

54.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!