Boxer Profile

andy holland

31

Wins

16

Losses

2

Draws

12%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 99
  • Date Of Birth: 5 Dec 1921
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 404524
  • edit details

andy holland opponents

KO

Billy Fox (14-0-0)

Wed, 10 May - 1944
round 2 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Coley Welch (83-13-3)

Mon, 21 Feb - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Buddy Thomas (17-27-7)

Mon, 14 Feb - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Jones (7-7-1)

Thu, 27 Jan - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
MD

Johnny Carter (26-7-2)

Thu, 9 Dec - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
UD

Coley Welch (77-13-3)

Thu, 14 Oct - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Berlie Lanier (4-7-1)

Thu, 26 Aug - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Bob Jacobs (20-6-1)

Fri, 20 Aug - 1943
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Nelson (27-7-1)

Thu, 12 Aug - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
TKO

Henry Robinson (1-3-1)

Thu, 29 Jul - 1943
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

andy holland KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
77%
EST. CHIN/BODY

andy holland results


PTS (67.3%)
TKO (10.2%)
UD (10.2%)
KO (8.2%)
MD (4.1%)

andy holland stats

1.93%

Round KO Percentage

311

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

6%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

6.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1325

Total Fight Count

57.9%

est. Power Average

54.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!