Boxer Profile

frankie bull

26

Wins

20

Losses

7

Draws

11.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 404019
  • edit details

frankie bull opponents

PTS

Johnny Mcintyre (126-26-17)

Sun, 25 Dec - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

George Fifield (13-5-2)

Mon, 21 Dec - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.3 lbs
KO

Russie Leroy (57-11-9)

Fri, 27 Nov - 1925
round 2 of 0
Unknown
NC

Jimmy Brady (36-7-5)

Fri, 17 Jul - 1925
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-11.0 lbs
PTS

Freddie Mueller (16-5-2)

Mon, 29 Jun - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Reddy Blanchard (10-14-5)

Thu, 19 Feb - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Cuddy Demarco (61-7-10)

Tue, 13 Jan - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
MD

Charlie Miller (0-1-0)

Mon, 15 Dec - 1924
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Ted Cossette (10-2-0)

Wed, 15 Oct - 1924
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Billy Leonard (23-4-13)

Fri, 5 Sep - 1924
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

frankie bull KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.1%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie bull results


PTS (79.2%)
TKO (9.4%)
KO (5.7%)
MD (3.8%)
UD (1.9%)

frankie bull statistics

1.34%

Round KO Percentage

447

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

3.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.45%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.1

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2303

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

57%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents