Boxer Profile

maxie haugh

"maxey"

17

Wins

24

Losses

28

Draws

5.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 146
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1872
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 4029
  • edit details

maxie haugh opponents

PTS

Maurice Rauch (32-18-27)

Mon, 2 May - 1904
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 14 Apr - 1904
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Eddie Hanlon (4-0-1)

Wed, 10 Dec - 1902
round 4 of 15
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Kid O'donnell (9-20-6)

Mon, 27 Oct - 1902
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Phil Logan (23-2-11)

Fri, 24 Oct - 1902
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Phil Logan (22-2-11)

Wed, 22 Oct - 1902
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Coleman (3-2-0)

Sat, 18 Oct - 1902
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Pete Burke (3-13-8)

Tue, 7 Oct - 1902
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Phil Logan (18-2-11)

Mon, 6 Oct - 1902
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Rox Maguire (0-1-1)

Sat, 4 Oct - 1902
round 6 of 6
Unknown

maxie haugh KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.8%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
62%
CHIN/BODY

maxie haugh results


PTS (87%)
KO (7.2%)
TKO (4.3%)
DQ (1.4%)

maxie haugh statistics

0.72%

Round KO Percentage

553

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

5.8%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.72%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1166

Total Fight Count

53.6%

Power Average

50.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents