Boxer Profile

peter marklewitz

20

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws

63%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 77
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Apr 1943
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Austria
  • Universal ID : 40139
  • edit details

peter marklewitz opponents

PTS

Jose Hernandez (31-10-2)

Fri, 27 Nov - 1970
round 15 of 15
Unknown
PTS

Vid Stilija (14-5-5)

Thu, 3 Sep - 1970
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Luciano Sarti (19-1-2)

Thu, 9 Apr - 1970
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Hans Haevascher (8-8-0)

Fri, 20 Mar - 1970
round 6 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Vid Stilija (13-5-5)

Mon, 26 Jan - 1970
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Horst Wieczorek (26-8-5)

Fri, 17 Oct - 1969
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ray Philippe (32-19-6)

Thu, 25 Sep - 1969
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+13.0 lbs
KO

Marc Desforneaux (6-54-7)

Fri, 20 Jun - 1969
round 4 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Remo Golfarini (21-2-0)

Tue, 6 May - 1969
round 10 of 15
Unknown
TKO

Willy Karall (9-5-3)

Tue, 4 Feb - 1969
round 11 of 12
Unknown

peter marklewitz KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

63%
KNOCKOUT %
67%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

peter marklewitz results


KO (33.3%)
PTS (33.3%)
TKO (29.6%)
RTD (3.7%)

peter marklewitz stats

10.3%

Round KO Percentage

165

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

17

Opponents Stopped

3.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

10.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

675

Total Fight Count

51.6%

est. Power Average

53.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!