Boxer Profile

johnny angel

"gabriel dada"

14

Wins

9

Losses

1

Draws

25%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 82
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1938
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Universal ID : 40020
  • edit details

johnny angel opponents

KO

Jo Gonzales (11-0-0)

Wed, 2 Jun - 1965
round 7 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Henry Turkington (11-3-0)

Thu, 6 May - 1965
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Pritchett (13-0-0)

Tue, 27 Apr - 1965
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS
Mon, 25 Jan - 1965
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Clarence Prince (9-8-0)

Tue, 1 Dec - 1964
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
TKO Sugar Ray Robinson boxer image

Sugar Ray Robinson (164-14-5)

Mon, 12 Oct - 1964
round 6 of 8
Unknown
same weight
RTD

Nat Jacobs (19-16-1)

Mon, 11 May - 1964
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Joe Bell (13-16-3)

Mon, 4 May - 1964
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS
Fri, 27 Mar - 1964
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joe Bell (12-13-3)

Mon, 10 Feb - 1964
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

johnny angel KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny angel results


PTS (66.7%)
TKO (16.7%)
KO (12.5%)
RTD (4.2%)

johnny angel stats

3.64%

Round KO Percentage

165

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

8.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.21%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

7.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

763

Total Fight Count

59.1%

est. Power Average

57.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!