Boxer Profile

joe matone

"joe stone"

5

Wins

11

Losses

1

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 400115
  • edit details

joe matone opponents

PTS

Billy Furrone (29-18-4)

Mon, 13 Nov - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Mario Micelli (19-8-4)

Mon, 23 Oct - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Bobby Lakin (28-7-4)

Mon, 16 Oct - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
PTS

George 'Red' Doty (37-32-6)

Mon, 9 Oct - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD

Joe Juliano (23-0-4)

Mon, 2 Oct - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Riccio (28-8-3)

Mon, 21 Aug - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Haddad (26-4-0)

Tue, 25 Jul - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Johnny Greco (33-4-2)

Mon, 17 Jul - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
UD

Tiger Nelson (9-6-3)

Mon, 12 Jun - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
UD

Gene Brown (4-4-2)

Mon, 5 Jun - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

joe matone KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe matone results


PTS (82.4%)
UD (17.6%)

joe matone statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

146

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.4

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

602

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

60.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents