Boxer Profile

danny delmont

30

Wins

33

Losses

6

Draws

13%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 399143
  • edit details

danny delmont opponents

PTS

Henry Rothier (17-1-3)

Fri, 6 Apr - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
DQ

Dominic Mancini (9-4-0)

Fri, 9 Mar - 1934
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Cecil Payne (60-18-8)

Mon, 6 Nov - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Hughes (39-13-4)

Tue, 27 Jun - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Smith (0-1-0)

Wed, 21 Jun - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Don Messina (5-1-2)

Tue, 13 Jun - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Hughes (38-13-3)

Fri, 9 Jun - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
DQ

Eddie Koppy (17-11-4)

Thu, 18 May - 1933
round 3 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Harry Dublinsky (66-24-10)

Fri, 28 Apr - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Dick Sisk (29-5-1)

Fri, 17 Mar - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown

danny delmont KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

danny delmont results


PTS (76.8%)
TKO (8.7%)
KO (7.2%)
DQ (5.8%)
SD (1.4%)

danny delmont statistics

1.92%

Round KO Percentage

468

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

2.9%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.43%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3533

Total Fight Count

53.6%

est. Power Average

59.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents