Boxer Profile

willie jackson

"young willie"

86

Wins

41

Losses

20

Draws

13.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 122
  • Date Of Birth: 11 Jul 1897
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 3984
  • edit details

willie jackson opponents

TKO

Johnny Griffin (14-8-0)

Thu, 17 Apr - 1924
round 3 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Johnny Shugrue (40-10-5)

Mon, 4 Dec - 1922
round 10 of 12
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Chubby Brown (23-10-3)

Mon, 27 Nov - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Mealey (58-25-12)

Mon, 20 Nov - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Doyle (13-17-9)

Tue, 3 Oct - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Harry 'Kid' Brown (63-11-8)

Mon, 18 Sep - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Sid Marks (2-2-1)

Sat, 15 Jul - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Harry Galfund (5-0-1)

Wed, 12 Jul - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Willie Pfeiffer (2-3-2)

Sat, 17 Jun - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Rice (67-16-16)

Tue, 28 Mar - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown

willie jackson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.5%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

willie jackson results


PTS (80.3%)
TKO (8.2%)
KO (8.2%)
TD (2%)
DQ (0.7%)
MD (0.7%)

willie jackson statistics

1.69%

Round KO Percentage

1184

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

20

Opponents Stopped

2.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.5

Average Winning Round

8.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

10352

Total Fight Count

53.4%

est. Power Average

58.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents