Boxer Profile

henry ferrey

16

Wins

16

Losses

6

Draws

23.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 122
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Nov 1896
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 394425
  • edit details

henry ferrey opponents

TKO

Neveu (8-6-1)

Tue, 4 Dec - 1923
round 3 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Roger Pernette (1-0-0)

Tue, 17 Apr - 1923
round 4 of 10
Unknown
KO

Leo Bergeron (6-6-1)

Sat, 28 Oct - 1922
PTS

Lucien Duthoit (14-5-1)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Andre Dumas (11-7-1)

Thu, 6 Jul - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Mario Bosisio (33-6-8)

Thu, 29 Jun - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Mario Bosisio (32-5-8)

Thu, 18 May - 1922
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Joseph Habets (12-3-2)

Sat, 25 Feb - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Paul Til (16-19-7)

Thu, 5 Jan - 1922
round 4 of 10
Unknown
KO
Tue, 11 Oct - 1921
round 7 of 10
Unknown

henry ferrey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.7%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

henry ferrey results


PTS (60.5%)
TKO (18.4%)
KO (15.8%)
DQ (5.3%)

henry ferrey statistics

2.81%

Round KO Percentage

320

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

10.53%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.25%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

9.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

805

Total Fight Count

50.8%

est. Power Average

50.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents