Boxer Profile

luciano carrillo

5

Wins

12

Losses

4

Draws

14.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 103
  • Date Of Birth: 17 May 1917
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Panama
  • Universal ID : 390623
  • edit details

luciano carrillo opponents

TKO

Manuel Martinez (15-5-4)

Thu, 17 Nov - 1955
round 5 of 10
Unknown
KO

Hugo Basaure (0-4-1)

Sat, 29 Oct - 1955
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Daniel Reynoso (4-0-1)

Fri, 22 Jul - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Fri, 1 Jul - 1955
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO

Pacifico Campos (5-0-1)

Fri, 17 Jun - 1955
round 2 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Adalberto Ochoa (34-0-1)

Fri, 12 Dec - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Adalberto Ochoa (33-0-1)

Sat, 22 Nov - 1952
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Oscar Pita (20-0-0)

Wed, 5 Nov - 1952
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Jose Valdes (79-14-16)

Sat, 20 Sep - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Oscar Flores (38-12-14)

Sat, 16 Aug - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown

luciano carrillo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.3%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

luciano carrillo results


PTS (76.2%)
KO (14.3%)
TKO (9.5%)

luciano carrillo stats

1.6%

Round KO Percentage

188

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

9.52%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.06%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

9.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

699

Total Fight Count

58%

est. Power Average

55%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!