Boxer Profile

sherman edwards

"mike edwards"

4

Wins

42

Losses

1

Draws

6.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 384342
  • edit details

sherman edwards opponents

PTS

Joe Murphy (1-0-0)

Fri, 29 Jun - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mike Mckessick (4-1-2)

Fri, 19 Jan - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Crow (13-5-2)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Crow (12-5-2)

Fri, 29 Sep - 1944
round 5 of 5
Unknown
TKO

Fred Bailey (1-1-0)

Wed, 23 Aug - 1944
round 3 of 5
Unknown
KO

Mel Workman (3-1-0)

Mon, 24 Jul - 1944
round 1 of 5
Unknown
KO

Billy Sullivan (2-8-0)

Mon, 10 Jul - 1944
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Garcia (1-0-0)

Fri, 19 May - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Collins Brown (1-0-0)

Mon, 15 May - 1944
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Jack Durham (3-0-0)

Fri, 25 Feb - 1944
round 2 of 0
Unknown

sherman edwards KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.4%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
47%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sherman edwards results


PTS (51.1%)
KO (23.4%)
TKO (23.4%)
UD (2.1%)

sherman edwards stats

1.61%

Round KO Percentage

186

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

40.43%

Been KO'd Percentage

10.22%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

830

Total Fight Count

50.5%

est. Power Average

50.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!