Boxer Profile

happy davis

75

Wins

53

Losses

30

Draws

5.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 128
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1891
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 382122
  • edit details

happy davis opponents

PTS

Joe Chaney (28-4-1)

Fri, 5 Apr - 1918
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Al Britt (7-7-0)

Wed, 13 Mar - 1918
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Young Gilley (6-6-3)

Thu, 7 Mar - 1918
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie O'brien (11-11-7)

Tue, 5 Mar - 1918
PTS

Eddie Ryan (0-2-0)

Wed, 13 Feb - 1918
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO
Wed, 30 Jan - 1918
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 17 Dec - 1917
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

K.o. Circus (19-15-7)

Fri, 18 May - 1917
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Stanley Willis (2-0-0)

Thu, 26 Apr - 1917
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Eddie Mullen (11-4-0)

Mon, 25 Dec - 1916
round 5 of 6
Unknown

happy davis KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.1%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

happy davis results


PTS (86.7%)
KO (5.7%)
TKO (5.1%)
DQ (1.9%)
TD (0.6%)

happy davis stats

0.8%

Round KO Percentage

996

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

5.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5079

Total Fight Count

52.4%

est. Power Average

54.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!