Boxer Profile

joey gambaro

38

Wins

28

Losses

7

Draws

6.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 96
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1923
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 37918
  • edit details

joey gambaro opponents

KO

Johnny Cesario (33-0-0)

Fri, 26 Oct - 1945
round 1 of 10
Unknown
KO

Tippy Larkin (105-9-1)

Tue, 17 Jul - 1945
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Banks (36-21-3)

Tue, 17 Apr - 1945
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Rinaldi (29-39-6)

Tue, 3 Apr - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Taylor (5-13-0)

Thu, 15 Mar - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Dan Calcagno (9-13-2)

Tue, 27 Feb - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Jack Garrity (0-3-0)

Thu, 15 Feb - 1945
round 3 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Mills (5-5-4)

Tue, 26 Dec - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
SD

Mario Micelli (19-9-4)

Tue, 12 Dec - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Williams (5-9-2)

Tue, 14 Nov - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.5 lbs

joey gambaro KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.8%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joey gambaro results


PTS (74%)
KO (13.7%)
TKO (6.8%)
SD (2.7%)
UD (1.4%)
RTD (1.4%)

joey gambaro statistics

1.23%

Round KO Percentage

405

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

15.07%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.72%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1601

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

53.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents