Boxer Profile

claude tiny nichol

27

Wins

13

Losses

3

Draws

7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 106
  • Date Of Birth: 4 Nov 1914
  • Height: 6.00 ft (1.83 m)
  • Reach: 74.02 inches (188 cm)
  • Country: Australia
  • Universal ID : 378119
  • edit details

claude tiny nichol opponents

PTS

Ron Mcaullay (5-4-2)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1939
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Les Brander (32-19-9)

Fri, 11 Aug - 1939
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Ron Mcaullay (5-4-1)

Fri, 4 Aug - 1939
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Alabama Kid (123-39-18)

Thu, 6 Jul - 1939
round 4 of 12
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Alabama Kid (122-39-18)

Thu, 29 Jun - 1939
round 12 of 12
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Les Brander (32-18-8)

Sat, 20 May - 1939
round 15 of 15
Unknown
KO

Jim Curley (0-1-0)

Tue, 29 Nov - 1938
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Martin (34-9-2)

Mon, 29 Aug - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-10.0 lbs
KO

Ron Richards (71-17-7)

Fri, 15 Jul - 1938
round 8 of 15
Unknown
-23.0 lbs
TKO

Les Brander (24-15-8)

Sat, 25 Jun - 1938
round 13 of 15
Unknown
-5.5 lbs

claude tiny nichol KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

claude tiny nichol results


PTS (79.1%)
KO (11.6%)
TKO (7%)
DQ (2.3%)

claude tiny nichol stats

0.67%

Round KO Percentage

450

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

11.63%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.11%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

10.7

Average Winning Round

10.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1846

Total Fight Count

53.9%

est. Power Average

56.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!