Boxer Profile

larry murphy

42

Wins

32

Losses

29

Draws

4.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 377061
  • edit details

larry murphy opponents

PTS

Freddie Steele (60-1-10)

Thu, 30 Jun - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Manuel Victoria (18-21-12)

Tue, 10 Nov - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight ring rust
TKO

Joe Cardoza (55-26-6)

Wed, 22 Oct - 1930
round 9 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Tommy O'brien (76-37-19)

Tue, 12 Aug - 1930
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Andy Divodi (64-11-5)

Wed, 23 Jul - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joe Vargas (34-5-14)

Tue, 10 Jun - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joe Vargas (33-5-14)

Tue, 27 May - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Elks (19-12-9)

Tue, 29 Apr - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Battling Dozier (30-13-10)

Thu, 10 Apr - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Al Gracio (52-16-9)

Thu, 6 Mar - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight

larry murphy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.8%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

larry murphy results


PTS (89.3%)
TKO (7.8%)
DQ (1.9%)
KO (1%)

larry murphy statistics

0.78%

Round KO Percentage

640

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

3.85%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.63%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.2

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

5256

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

58.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents