Boxer Profile

nelson zepeda

9

Wins

4

Losses

1

Draws

21.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 34
  • Date Of Birth: 17 Feb 1986
  • Height: 6.17 ft (1.88 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 37532
  • edit details

nelson zepeda opponents

TKO

Darlington Agha (5-0-0)

Sat, 28 Aug - 2010
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+4.5 lbs ring rust
KO
Fri, 1 Sep - 2006
round 5 of 6
Unknown
same weight
UD

Otis Griffin (14-1-2)

Fri, 25 Aug - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Richard Paige (6-5-1)

Fri, 14 Jul - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

James Brock (13-34-3)

Thu, 15 Jun - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
RTD

Rodney Moore (9-14-6)

Wed, 31 May - 2006
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

James Brock (12-32-3)

Sat, 1 Apr - 2006
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
UD

Jonathan Embry (3-2-1)

Sat, 25 Mar - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD Ronald Johnson boxer image

Ronald Johnson (8-1-0)

Sat, 11 Feb - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

James Brock (12-30-3)

Fri, 3 Feb - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-10.0 lbs

nelson zepeda KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.4%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
49%
EST. CHIN/BODY

nelson zepeda results


UD (50%)
TKO (21.4%)
RTD (7.1%)
MD (7.1%)
KO (7.1%)
PTS (7.1%)

nelson zepeda stats

4.62%

Round KO Percentage

65

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

14.29%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

5.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

247

Total Fight Count

50.3%

est. Power Average

47.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!