Boxer Profile

perpetual mkandawire

3

Wins

14

Losses

0

Draws

5.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Malawi
  • Universal ID : 37429
  • edit details

perpetual mkandawire opponents

TKO
Sun, 20 Oct - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Bright Mdoka (2-0-0)

Sat, 23 Feb - 2013
round 1 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Brian Mwando (3-1-0)

Sun, 30 Oct - 2011
round 1 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Malani Kayuni (1-0-0)

Sat, 10 Sep - 2011
round 7 of 10
Unknown
TD
Sun, 21 Aug - 2011
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 26 Feb - 2011
round 10 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Jobson Adams (4-2-0)

Sun, 2 Jan - 2011
round 12 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Osgood Kayuni (6-0-1)

Sun, 12 Sep - 2010
round 2 of 12
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 31 Jul - 2010
round 4 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Marshall Ali (1-2-0)

Sat, 29 May - 2010
round 6 of 10
Unknown

perpetual mkandawire KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.9%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
EST. POWER
25%
EST. CHIN/BODY

perpetual mkandawire results


TKO (64.7%)
UD (17.6%)
TD (5.9%)
PTS (5.9%)
RTD (5.9%)

perpetual mkandawire stats

0.93%

Round KO Percentage

108

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

64.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

10.19%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.7

Average Winning Round

5.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

101

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

47.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!