Boxer Profile

juan prospero

5

Wins

5

Losses

9

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 3741
  • edit details

juan prospero opponents

PTS

Perez (0-1-0)

Sat, 29 Dec - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Toni Martin (3-0-0)

Wed, 7 Nov - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Miguel Castilla (0-1-0)

Wed, 26 Sep - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Julio Blasco (16-6-2)

Sun, 23 Oct - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jose Uceda (6-3-0)

Sun, 16 Oct - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jim Terry (1-2-5)

Wed, 5 Oct - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Juan Aracil (7-9-6)

Thu, 11 Aug - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jim Terry (1-0-4)

Sat, 18 Jun - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Laureano Ortiz (7-2-3)

Thu, 21 Apr - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jim Terry (0-0-2)

Thu, 7 Apr - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown

juan prospero KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
53%
CHIN/BODY

juan prospero results


PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

juan prospero statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

82

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

228

Total Fight Count

49.9%

Power Average

51.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents