Boxer Profile

butch styperk

"buck stypeck"

8

Wins

3

Losses

5

Draws

25%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 372
  • edit details

butch styperk opponents

PTS

Steve Pendro (6-1-1)

Thu, 18 Feb - 1915
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Swats Adamson (18-15-7)

Mon, 25 Jan - 1915
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Young Lindo (1-2-0)

Mon, 21 Dec - 1914
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Paul Powers (0-2-0)

Thu, 26 Nov - 1914
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Celmars (10-4-3)

Mon, 23 Nov - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Hooks Evans (11-7-5)

Mon, 9 Nov - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Celmars (10-3-2)

Mon, 2 Nov - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Celmars (9-2-1)

Mon, 12 Oct - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Evans (0-1-1)

Mon, 28 Sep - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Johnny Damascal (0-1-0)

Tue, 14 Apr - 1914
round 3 of 6
Unknown

butch styperk KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
POWER
54%
CHIN/BODY

butch styperk results


PTS (68.8%)
KO (18.8%)
TKO (12.5%)

butch styperk statistics

4.88%

Round KO Percentage

82

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

6.25%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.22%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

163

Total Fight Count

51.3%

Power Average

42%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents