Boxer Profile

frankie wallace

"franki angelora"

33

Wins

59

Losses

10

Draws

3.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 108
  • Date Of Birth: 17 Jan 1911
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 3706
  • edit details

frankie wallace opponents

TKO

Bob Montgomery (39-3-3)

Thu, 30 Oct - 1941
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Bob Montgomery (34-3-3)

Thu, 3 Jul - 1941
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Beauford Glover (4-0-0)

Wed, 2 Apr - 1941
round 5 of 5
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO Sugar Ray Robinson boxer image
Mon, 13 Jan - 1941
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
KO

Julie Kogon (43-7-8)

Thu, 24 Oct - 1940
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-3.2 lbs
PTS

Lou Fortuna (13-29-2)

Thu, 3 Oct - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Irving Eldridge (60-12-10)

Fri, 5 Jul - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Ferrara (14-11-3)

Wed, 19 Jun - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Tippy Larkin (68-7-0)

Mon, 3 Jun - 1940
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Bucky Taylor (54-35-6)

Mon, 15 Apr - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

frankie wallace KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.9%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
68%
CHIN/BODY

frankie wallace results


PTS (72.5%)
KO (7.8%)
TKO (7.8%)
UD (5.9%)
SD (3.9%)
MD (1%)
RTD (1%)

frankie wallace statistics

0.49%

Round KO Percentage

816

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

12.75%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.59%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.7

Average Winning Round

8.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

6343

Total Fight Count

57.2%

Power Average

61.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents