Boxer Profile

bobby garcia jr

30

Wins

6

Losses

0

Draws

52.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 94
  • Date Of Birth: 3 Apr 1925
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 368202
  • edit details

bobby garcia jr opponents

KO

Dave Castilloux (116-25-9)

Sat, 27 Sep - 1947
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Buddy Jackson (10-18-1)

Tue, 28 Jan - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.8 lbs
PTS

Charley Howard (13-32-4)

Sat, 7 Sep - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
UD

Julio Gallucci (24-29-6)

Tue, 20 Aug - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Al Highers (8-2-1)

Tue, 2 Jul - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Al Mobley (30-9-4)

Tue, 25 Jun - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO

Leroy Greenwood (8-10-0)

Tue, 21 May - 1946
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
PTS

Juan Lausell (0-3-1)

Mon, 13 May - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Len Harding (2-2-0)

Fri, 12 Apr - 1946
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

William Cummings (5-18-2)

Mon, 8 Apr - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

bobby garcia jr KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

52.8%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby garcia jr results


KO (50%)
PTS (38.9%)
TKO (8.3%)
UD (2.8%)

bobby garcia jr stats

12.26%

Round KO Percentage

155

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

5.56%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.29%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

5.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

701

Total Fight Count

50.3%

est. Power Average

40.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!