Boxer Profile

david kirk

"kirky"

11

Wins

75

Losses

3

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 46
  • Date Of Birth: 5 Oct 1974
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 36671
  • edit details

david kirk opponents

PTS

Alex Matvienko (12-1-2)

Sat, 22 Nov - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
PTS

Dan Stewart (2-2-0)

Fri, 17 Oct - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+15.0 lbs
PTS

Lee Edwards (9-1-0)

Fri, 10 Oct - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.3 lbs
PTS

Chris Johnson (9-1-0)

Sun, 14 Sep - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Sam Webb (10-1-0)

Fri, 2 May - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
PTS

Thomas Costello (5-0-0)

Sat, 5 Apr - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
TKO

Joe Mccluskey (5-3-3)

Sat, 1 Mar - 2008
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+4.2 lbs
PTS

Jack Arnfield (4-0-0)

Sat, 16 Feb - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Kevin Hammond (1-0-0)

Sat, 1 Dec - 2007
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS Jamie Cox boxer image

Jamie Cox (3-0-0)

Sat, 3 Nov - 2007
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight southpaw

david kirk KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

david kirk results


PTS (88.8%)
TKO (6.7%)
KO (3.4%)
RTD (1.1%)

david kirk stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

489

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

11.24%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.04%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1141

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

52.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!