Boxer Profile

eladio morell

1

Wins

21

Losses

0

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Dominican Republic
  • Universal ID : 36605
  • edit details

eladio morell opponents

DQ

Jose Molinillo (7-5-1)

Fri, 1 Oct - 1993
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 3 Jul - 1993
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS
Sat, 22 May - 1993
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Jean-Marc Phenieux (22-24-1)

Fri, 7 May - 1993
PTS

Patrick Ballesta (12-3-0)

Fri, 30 Apr - 1993
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Aziz Terroufi (1-3-0)

Fri, 9 Apr - 1993
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eric Daponte (9-5-1)

Fri, 5 Mar - 1993
round 6 of 6
Unknown
DQ
Sat, 12 Dec - 1992
round 3 of 0
Unknown
DQ

Angel Mona (23-2-0)

Sat, 21 Nov - 1992
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Ludovic Proto (25-0-0)

Sat, 18 Jul - 1992
round 4 of 0
Unknown
southpaw

eladio morell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
44%
EST. POWER
47%
EST. CHIN/BODY

eladio morell results


PTS (40.9%)
TKO (31.8%)
DQ (18.2%)
KO (9.1%)

eladio morell stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

89

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

40.91%

Been KO'd Percentage

10.11%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

331

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

50.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!