Boxer Profile

dave dittmar

"kid"

15

Wins

36

Losses

7

Draws

3.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 36395
  • edit details

dave dittmar opponents

KO
Wed, 24 Oct - 1979
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Eric Winbush (6-2-0)

Wed, 12 Sep - 1979
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eric Winbush (5-2-0)

Wed, 20 Jun - 1979
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Teddy Mann (10-1-0)

Wed, 14 Jun - 1978
round 3 of 0
Unknown
KO

Richie Bennett (12-1-1)

Tue, 7 Mar - 1978
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Lou Benson Jr (8-1-0)

Sat, 4 Feb - 1978
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 17 Dec - 1977
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

John Capobianco (13-2-0)

Sat, 27 Aug - 1977
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Ernie Singletary (11-0-0)

Mon, 18 Jul - 1977
round 2 of 8
Unknown
PTS

John Gallagher (2-3-2)

Fri, 24 Jun - 1977
round 6 of 6
Unknown

dave dittmar KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.4%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dave dittmar results


PTS (41.4%)
KO (20.7%)
TKO (15.5%)
UD (13.8%)
SD (6.9%)
MD (1.7%)

dave dittmar stats

0.59%

Round KO Percentage

339

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

32.76%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.6%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

5.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

777

Total Fight Count

59.8%

est. Power Average

50.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!