Boxer Profile

ruben dario oliva

"el hueso"

19

Wins

26

Losses

5

Draws

10%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 48
  • Date Of Birth: 22 Dec 1971
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 36339
  • edit details

ruben dario oliva opponents

KO
Fri, 3 Nov - 2006
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs southpaw
UD Rafael Sosa Pintos boxer image
Sat, 22 Jul - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
SD
Sat, 1 Apr - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
SD
Sat, 25 Feb - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
KO
Sat, 26 Nov - 2005
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD
Sat, 22 Oct - 2005
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
UD

Ruben Silva Diaz (16-10-2)

Sat, 25 Jun - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
KO
Fri, 6 May - 2005
round 6 of 8
Unknown
same weight
SD
Fri, 18 Mar - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
UD
Sat, 5 Feb - 2005
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.8 lbs

ruben dario oliva KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ruben dario oliva results


PTS (30%)
UD (26%)
KO (24%)
TKO (10%)
SD (6%)
TD (2%)
MD (2%)

ruben dario oliva stats

1.61%

Round KO Percentage

310

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

24%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.87%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1315

Total Fight Count

60.3%

est. Power Average

62.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!