Boxer Profile

joe page

"joe paige"

8

Wins

19

Losses

4

Draws

12.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 356
  • edit details

joe page opponents

KO

Frankie Hart (11-12-6)

Fri, 16 Oct - 1914
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Allison (0-3-0)

Thu, 24 Sep - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Harry Baker (16-14-4)

Tue, 22 Sep - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

See Saw Kelly (22-23-6)

Tue, 4 Aug - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Rosen (2-0-0)

Tue, 7 Apr - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Willie Adams (19-14-12)

Tue, 2 Dec - 1913
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Hass Mccartney (6-6-4)

Fri, 21 Nov - 1913
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Charles Walsh (0-0-1)

Tue, 18 Nov - 1913
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Nick Crane (1-1-0)

Thu, 13 Nov - 1913
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TD

Tommy Connors (21-8-12)

Fri, 20 Jun - 1913
round 10 of 10
Unknown

joe page KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
56%
CHIN/BODY

joe page results


PTS (67.7%)
KO (19.4%)
TKO (9.7%)
TD (3.2%)

joe page statistics

2.37%

Round KO Percentage

169

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

15.63%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

528

Total Fight Count

53.8%

Power Average

50.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents