Boxer Profile

amado azar

"sapo"

53

Wins

6

Losses

7

Draws

33.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 106
  • Date Of Birth: 26 Dec 1913
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 354928
  • edit details

amado azar opponents

PTS

Young John Herrera (42-22-3)

Sat, 6 Oct - 1945
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Young John Herrera (41-21-3)

Sat, 15 Sep - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young John Herrera (41-18-3)

Wed, 10 Jan - 1945
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Raul Rodriguez (51-1-1)

Sat, 4 Nov - 1944
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Juan Oltra (1-2-0)

Thu, 10 Aug - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young John Herrera (40-17-2)

Thu, 13 Jul - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Alfredo Lagay (14-3-7)

Wed, 17 May - 1944
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Young John Herrera (40-16-2)

Sat, 22 Apr - 1944
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Raul Rodriguez (46-1-1)

Sat, 1 Apr - 1944
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Raul Rodriguez (45-1-1)

Wed, 16 Feb - 1944
round 5 of 5
Unknown

amado azar KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.3%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

amado azar results


PTS (62.1%)
KO (22.7%)
TKO (10.6%)
DQ (3%)
RTD (1.5%)

amado azar stats

3.76%

Round KO Percentage

585

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

22

Opponents Stopped

1.52%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.4

Average Winning Round

10.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2628

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

55.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!