Boxer Profile

baby jack renault

21

Wins

29

Losses

1

Draws

2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 3524
  • edit details

baby jack renault opponents

PTS

Horacio Velha (33-19-2)

Mon, 27 Nov - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
PTS

Joe Glasgow (10-5-1)

Mon, 27 Mar - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Leto (60-3-5)

Mon, 27 Feb - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Harko (66-16-3)

Mon, 12 Dec - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tony Acquaro (22-17-0)

Mon, 21 Nov - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Stonewall Jackson (11-26-0)

Mon, 19 Sep - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Patsy Reno (21-7-3)

Tue, 13 Sep - 1932
PTS

George Salvadore (26-16-0)

Tue, 6 Sep - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Cocoa Kid (16-1-2)

Thu, 21 Jul - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

George Salvadore (24-16-0)

Mon, 6 Jun - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown

baby jack renault KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

baby jack renault results


PTS (90.2%)
PTS (90.2%)
PTS (90.2%)
TKO (7.8%)
UD (2%)

baby jack renault stats

0.26%

Round KO Percentage

392

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

5.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.77%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.6

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1465

Total Fight Count

52.3%

est. Power Average

57.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!